2018-2019 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-7
Pct. .588
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 3-1
Away 3-3
Neutral 4-3
Games 17
Pts per game 89.8
FG % 46.2
3PT % 40.1
FT % 75.0
Reb per game 39.0
Ast per game 16.2
November
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 95-79
South Puget Sound
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 93-81
Green River
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 92-81
Yakima Valley
@ Lower Columbia
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 75-70
Centralia
@ Lower Columbia Red Devil Classic
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 93-85
Spokane
@ Lower Columbia Red Devil Classic
N
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 90-70
Utah State Eastern
@ Treasure Valley CC Holiday Invitational @ TVCC
N
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 102-91
Snow College
Holiday Invitational @ TVCC
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 123-89
Yakima Valley
Holiday Invitational @ TVCC
A
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 91-88
Highline
A
Mon Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 109-91
Clackamas
@ Everett
N
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 93-89
Tacoma
@ Walla Walla CC WWCC Crossover Tournament
N
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 106-101
Lane
@ Walla Walla CC WWCC Crossover Tournament
N
Sun Dec 16
at
Final
W, 95-90
Walla Walla
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 99-96
Spokane
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 98-70
Centralia
A
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 84-64
Skagit Valley *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 80-75
Whatcom *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
7:30 PM
Shoreline *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
6:00 PM
Edmonds *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
7:00 PM
Olympic *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
6:00 PM
Peninsula *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:00 PM
Bellevue *
A
February
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:00 PM
Skagit Valley *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
6:00 PM
Whatcom *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM
Shoreline *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
4:00 PM
Edmonds *
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
7:00 PM
Olympic *
H
Sat Feb 23
at
6:00 PM
Peninsula *
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
7:00 PM
Bellevue *
H
* Conference