Composite

No Event
Sat Aug 25
Final
0 Everett
2 vs. Umpqua
@ Willamalane Court 7
Sat Aug 25
Final
0 Everett
2 vs. Tacoma
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 4
Sat Aug 25
Final
2 Everett
0 vs. Green River
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 4
Sat Aug 25
Final
0 Everett
2 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Springfield, OR Court 4
Sun Aug 26
Final
0 Everett
2 vs. Blue Mountain
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 7
Sun Aug 26
Final
2 Southwestern Oregon
0 vs. Everett
@ Eugene Showcase Court 7
Wed Aug 29
Final
0 Green River
3 vs. Everett
Fri Aug 31
Final
2 South Puget Sound
1 vs. Everett
@ Everett
Fri Aug 31
Final
2 Grays Harbor
1 vs. Everett
Fri Sep 07
Final
3 University of Fraser Valley
0 vs. Everett
Sat Sep 08
Final
3 University of Fraser Valley
0 vs. Everett
Tue Sep 11
Final
0 Everett
3 at Highline
Tue Sep 11
Final
0 Everett
3 vs. Pierce
@ Highline
Sat Sep 15
Final
3 Columbia Basin
0 vs. Everett
@ Gresham
Sat Sep 15
Final
3 Mt. Hood
1 vs. Everett
@ Gresham, Oregon
Sun Sep 16
Final
1 Green River
3 vs. Everett
@ Grehsam
Sun Sep 16
Final
3 Treasure Valley
1 vs. Everett
@ Gresham Forfeit
Wed Sep 19
Final
3 Olympic
0 vs. Everett
Fri Sep 21
Final
3 Whatcom
1 vs. Everett
Wed Sep 26
Final
3 Shoreline
0 vs. Everett
Fri Sep 28
Final
0 Everett
3 at Skagit Valley
Wed Oct 03
Final
0 Everett
3 at Edmonds
Fri Oct 05
Final
3 Bellevue
0 vs. Everett
Fri Oct 12
Final
0 Everett
3 at Olympic
Tue Oct 16
Final
0 Everett
3 at Whatcom
Fri Oct 19
Final
0 Everett
3 at Shoreline
Wed Oct 24
Final
3 Skagit Valley
0 vs. Everett
Fri Oct 26
Final
3 Edmonds
0 vs. Everett
Wed Oct 31
Final
0 Everett
3 at Bellevue
View Full Schedule

Standings

North

School Conf Overall Percentage
Everett 0-0 13-3 0.813
Edmonds 0-0 13-2 0.867
Olympic 0-0 9-5 0.643
Bellevue 0-0 8-5 0.615
Shoreline 0-0 7-3 0.700
Skagit Valley 0-0 6-6 0.500
Douglas 0-0 2-4 0.333

North

School Conf Overall Percentage
Everett 14-0 22-8 0.733
Edmonds 10-4 19-10 0.655
Whatcom 7-7 14-14 0.500
Peninsula 7-7 10-19 0.345
Bellevue 6-8 15-12 0.556
Skagit Valley 6-8 14-14 0.500
Shoreline 4-10 8-19 0.296
Olympic 2-12 6-21 0.222

North

School Conf Overall Percentage
Peninsula 11-3 19-9 0.679
Olympic 10-4 11-18 0.379
Whatcom 9-5 17-10 0.630
Skagit Valley 8-6 14-14 0.500
Bellevue 8-6 12-14 0.462
Everett 5-9 10-19 0.345
Edmonds 5-9 10-12 0.455

North Region

School Conf Overall Percentage
Whatcom 11-1-3 15-4-4 0.739
Peninsula 10-3-2 11-6-2 0.632
Everett 9-6 12-9 0.571
Skagit Valley 6-9 9-9 0.500
Edmonds 5-8-2 5-10-3 0.361
Shoreline 0-14-1 2-15-1 0.139

North Region

School Conf Overall Percentage
Peninsula 14-0-1 19-2-1 0.886
Whatcom 9-5-1 10-8-1 0.553
Edmonds 8-6-1 9-7-2 0.556
Skagit Valley 7-7-1 9-7-1 0.559
Everett 5-10 5-13-2 0.300
Shoreline 0-15 0-19-1 0.025

North

School Conf Overall Percentage
Bellevue 4-0 15-2 0.882
Douglas 4-0 14-1 0.933
Edmonds 3-1 10-3 0.769
Olympic 3-1 6-7 0.462
Highline 2-2 5-5 0.500
Skagit Valley 2-2 3-5 0.375
Pierce 0-4 4-8 0.333
Everett 0-4 3-7 0.300
Shoreline 0-4 1-8-1 0.150

North Region

School Conf Overall Percentage
Edmonds 12-0 32-8 0.800
Shoreline 9-3 14-18-1 0.439
Bellevue 8-4 24-15 0.615
Skagit Valley 7-5 12-20 0.375
Olympic 4-8 14-20 0.412
Whatcom 2-10 7-21 0.250
Everett 0-12 3-26 0.103

Hall of Fame Spotlight

Featured Videos

More Videos Watch Live