Composite

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 24
Final
2 Walla Walla
0 vs. Everett
@ Starfire Complex Field 1
Sun Aug 26
Final
2 Spokane
6 Everett
Wed Aug 29
Final
5 Everett
0 at Bellevue
Sat Sep 01
Final
1 Everett
2 at Southwestern Oregon
Sun Sep 02
Final
3 Everett
1 at Portland
Sat Sep 08
Final
0 Edmonds
5 Everett
Wed Sep 12
Final
1 Peninsula
2 Everett
Sat Sep 15
Final
0 Everett
2 at Whatcom
Wed Sep 19
Final
1 Shoreline
2 Everett
Sat Sep 22
Final
0 Skagit Valley
3 Everett
Wed Sep 26
Final
4 Everett
0 at Edmonds
Sat Sep 29
Final
3 Peninsula
1 Everett
Wed Oct 03
Final
2 Whatcom
1 Everett
Sat Oct 06
Final
5 Everett
2 at Shoreline
Wed Oct 10
Final
3 Everett
4 at Skagit Valley
Sat Oct 13
Final
1 Edmonds
0 Everett
Wed Oct 17
Final
0 Everett
1 at Peninsula
Sat Oct 20
Final
2 Everett
1 at Whatcom
Wed Oct 24
Final
2 Everett
1 at Shoreline
Sat Oct 27
Final
1 Skagit Valley
3 Everett
Wed Oct 31
Final
1 Everett
3 at Tacoma
View Full Schedule

Standings

North

School Conf Overall Percentage
Shoreline 0-0 0-0 0.000
Edmonds 0-0 0-0 0.000
Everett 0-0 0-0 0.000
Olympic 0-0 0-0 0.000
Bellevue 0-0 0-0 0.000
Skagit Valley 0-0 0-0 0.000
Douglas 0-0 0-0 0.000

North

School Conf Overall Percentage
Edmonds 2-0 11-5 0.688
Everett 2-0 10-7 0.588
Bellevue 1-1 10-5 0.667
Whatcom 1-1 7-7 0.500
Shoreline 1-1 5-10 0.333
Peninsula 1-1 4-12 0.250
Skagit Valley 0-2 8-8 0.500
Olympic 0-2 4-11 0.267

North

School Conf Overall Percentage
Skagit Valley 2-0 8-7 0.533
Edmonds 2-0 7-3 0.700
Olympic 2-0 3-13 0.188
Everett 1-1 6-11 0.353
Bellevue 1-1 5-9 0.357
Whatcom 0-2 8-6 0.571
Peninsula 0-2 7-7 0.500

North Region

School Conf Overall Percentage
Whatcom 11-1-3 15-4-4 0.739
Peninsula 10-3-2 11-6-2 0.632
Everett 9-6 12-9 0.571
Skagit Valley 6-9 9-9 0.500
Edmonds 5-8-2 5-10-3 0.361
Shoreline 0-14-1 2-15-1 0.139

North Region

School Conf Overall Percentage
Peninsula 14-0-1 19-2-1 0.886
Whatcom 9-5-1 10-8-1 0.553
Edmonds 8-6-1 9-7-2 0.556
Skagit Valley 7-7-1 9-7-1 0.559
Everett 5-10 5-13-2 0.300
Shoreline 0-15 0-19-1 0.025

North

School Conf Overall Percentage
Edmonds 0-0 0-0 0.000
Olympic 0-0 0-0 0.000
Shoreline 0-0 0-0 0.000
Everett 0-0 0-0 0.000
Pierce 0-0 0-0 0.000
Highline 0-0 0-0 0.000
Bellevue 0-0 0-0 0.000
Skagit Valley 0-0 0-0 0.000
Douglas 0-0 0-0 0.000

North Region

School Conf Overall Percentage
Edmonds 12-0 32-8 0.800
Shoreline 9-3 14-18-1 0.439
Bellevue 8-4 24-15 0.615
Skagit Valley 7-5 12-20 0.375
Olympic 4-8 14-20 0.412
Whatcom 2-10 7-21 0.250
Everett 0-12 3-26 0.103

Hall of Fame Spotlight

Featured Videos

More Videos Watch Live