Composite

No Event
Sat Feb 23
Final
6 Yakima Valley
7 vs. Everett
Sat Feb 23
Final
3 Yakima Valley
8 vs. Everett
Sun Feb 24
Final
7 Yakima Valley
11 vs. Everett
Sun Feb 24
Final
1 Yakima Valley
0 vs. Everett
Sat Mar 02
Final - 7 innings
0 Centralia
10 vs. Everett
Sat Mar 02
Final
2 Spokane
3 vs. Everett
Sun Mar 03
Final
1 Big Bend
10 vs. Everett
Sun Mar 03
Final - 7 innings
1 Centralia
11 vs. Everett
Fri Mar 08
Final
0 Big Bend
6 vs. Everett
Sat Mar 09
Final
3 Big Bend
7 vs. Everett
Sun Mar 10
Final
4 Big Bend
9 vs. Everett
Sun Mar 10
Final
6 Mt Hood
2 vs. Everett
@ Inglemoor HS
Sat Mar 16
Final
2 University of Calgary
11 vs. Everett
Sat Mar 16
Final
3 University of Calgary
1 vs. Everett
Sun Mar 17
Final
0 University of Calgary
10 vs. Everett
Sun Mar 17
Final
2 University of Calgary
7 vs. Everett
Sat Mar 23
Final
7 Everett
6 at Chemeketa
Sat Mar 23
Final
10 Everett
4 at Chemeketa
Sun Mar 24
Final
4 Everett
7 at Chemeketa
Sun Mar 24
Final
13 Everett
11 at Chemeketa
Sat Mar 30
Final
0 Bellevue
1 vs. Everett
Sat Mar 30
Final
9 Bellevue
4 vs. Everett
Sun Mar 31
Final - 8 innings
11 Everett
0 at Bellevue
Sun Mar 31
Final
6 Everett
5 at Bellevue
Sat Apr 06
Final - 7 innings
1 Shoreline
11 vs. Everett
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
Sat Apr 06
Final - 9 innings
1 Shoreline
4 vs. Everett
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
Sun Apr 07
Final
8 Everett
5 at Shoreline
Sun Apr 07
Final
2 Everett
1 at Shoreline
Sun Apr 14
Final - 9 innings
1 Douglas
3 vs. Everett
Game Halted due to rain. Will be resumed at Douglas on 4/15
Mon Apr 15
Final
7 Everett
2 at Douglas
Mon Apr 15
Final
9 Everett
0 at Douglas
Sat Apr 20
Final
4 Skagit Valley
3 vs. Everett
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
Sat Apr 20
Final
3 Skagit Valley
8 vs. Everett
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
Sun Apr 21
Final
8 Everett
5 at Skagit Valley
Sun Apr 21
Final
2 Everett
0 at Skagit Valley
Wed Apr 24
Final
1 Douglas
3 vs. Everett
Make up game from Sunday
Sat May 04
Final
5 Everett
4 at Olympic
Sat May 04
Final
1 Everett
2 at Olympic
Sun May 05
Final
1 Olympic
7 vs. Everett
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
Sun May 05
Final - 7 innings
0 Olympic
11 vs. Everett
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
Fri May 10
Final - 8 innings
12 Everett
2 at Edmonds
Fri May 10
Final
5 Everett
11 at Edmonds
Sun May 12
Final
2 Edmonds
3 vs. Everett
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
Sun May 12
Final
6 Edmonds
1 vs. Everett
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
View Full Schedule

Standings

North

School Conf Overall Percentage
Everett 19-5 35-9 0.795
Edmonds 17-7 34-11 0.756
Bellevue 17-7 32-16 0.667
Skagit Valley 11-13 21-22 0.488
Olympic 8-14 20-24 0.455
Shoreline 8-16 18-22 0.450
Douglas 2-20 5-24 0.172

North

School Conf Overall Percentage
Everett 14-0 22-8 0.733
Edmonds 10-4 19-10 0.655
Whatcom 7-7 14-14 0.500
Peninsula 7-7 10-19 0.345
Bellevue 6-8 15-12 0.556
Skagit Valley 6-8 14-14 0.500
Shoreline 4-10 8-19 0.296
Olympic 2-12 6-21 0.222

North

School Conf Overall Percentage
Peninsula 11-3 19-9 0.679
Olympic 10-4 11-18 0.379
Whatcom 9-5 17-10 0.630
Skagit Valley 8-6 14-14 0.500
Bellevue 8-6 12-14 0.462
Everett 5-9 10-19 0.345
Edmonds 5-9 10-12 0.455

North Region

School Conf Overall Percentage
Whatcom 11-1-3 15-4-4 0.739
Peninsula 10-3-2 11-6-2 0.632
Everett 9-6 12-9 0.571
Skagit Valley 6-9 9-9 0.500
Edmonds 5-8-2 5-10-3 0.361
Shoreline 0-14-1 2-15-1 0.139

North Region

School Conf Overall Percentage
Peninsula 14-0-1 19-2-1 0.886
Whatcom 9-5-1 10-8-1 0.553
Edmonds 8-6-1 9-7-2 0.556
Skagit Valley 7-7-1 9-7-1 0.559
Everett 5-10 5-13-2 0.300
Shoreline 0-15 0-19-1 0.025

North

School Conf Overall Percentage
Bellevue 29-3 42-7 0.857
Edmonds 26-6 41-10 0.804
Douglas 23-9 37-12 0.755
Olympic 17-15 21-23 0.477
Highline 12-20 14-25 0.359
Skagit Valley 12-20 13-25 0.342
Everett 10-22 13-25-1 0.346
Shoreline 8-24 9-28-1 0.250
Pierce 7-25 11-29 0.275

Hall of Fame Spotlight

Featured Videos

More Videos Watch Live