Composite

Sat Nov 17
Final
95 South Puget Sound
79 Everett
Sun Nov 18
Final
81 Green River
93 Everett
Fri Nov 23
Final
81 Yakima Valley
92 vs. Everett
@ Lower Columbia
Sat Nov 24
Final
70 Centralia
75 vs. Everett
@ Lower Columbia Red Devil Classic
Sun Nov 25
Final
85 Everett
93 vs. Spokane
@ Lower Columbia Red Devil Classic
Thu Nov 29
Final
90 Utah State Eastern
70 vs. Everett
@ Treasure Valley CC Holiday Invitational @ TVCC
Fri Nov 30
Final
91 Everett
102 at Snow College
Holiday Invitational @ TVCC
Sat Dec 01
Final
123 Everett
89 at Yakima Valley
Holiday Invitational @ TVCC
Wed Dec 05
Final
88 Everett
91 at Highline
Mon Dec 10
Final
91 Clackamas
109 vs. Everett
@ Everett
Fri Dec 14
Final
89 Tacoma
93 vs. Everett
@ Walla Walla CC WWCC Crossover Tournament
Sat Dec 15
Final
101 Everett
106 vs. Lane
@ Walla Walla CC WWCC Crossover Tournament
Sun Dec 16
Final
95 Everett
90 at Walla Walla
Sat Dec 29
Final
96 Spokane
99 Everett
Sat Jan 05
Final
70 Everett
98 at Centralia
Wed Jan 09
Final
84 Everett
64 at Skagit Valley
Sat Jan 12
Final
75 Whatcom
80 Everett
Wed Jan 16
7:30 PM
Everett
at Shoreline
Sat Jan 19
6:00 PM
Edmonds
Everett
Wed Jan 23
7:00 PM
Everett
at Olympic
Sat Jan 26
6:00 PM
Peninsula
Everett
Wed Jan 30
7:00 PM
Everett
at Bellevue
Wed Feb 06
7:00 PM
Skagit Valley
Everett
Sat Feb 09
6:00 PM
Everett
at Whatcom
Wed Feb 13
7:00 PM
Shoreline
Everett
Sat Feb 16
4:00 PM
Everett
at Edmonds
Wed Feb 20
7:00 PM
Olympic
Everett
Sat Feb 23
6:00 PM
Everett
at Peninsula
Wed Feb 27
7:00 PM
Bellevue
Everett
No Event
View Full Schedule

Standings

North

School Conf Overall Percentage
Shoreline 0-0 0-0 0.000
Edmonds 0-0 0-0 0.000
Everett 0-0 0-0 0.000
Olympic 0-0 0-0 0.000
Bellevue 0-0 0-0 0.000
Skagit Valley 0-0 0-0 0.000
Douglas 0-0 0-0 0.000

North

School Conf Overall Percentage
Edmonds 2-0 11-5 0.688
Everett 2-0 10-7 0.588
Bellevue 1-1 10-5 0.667
Whatcom 1-1 7-7 0.500
Shoreline 1-1 5-10 0.333
Peninsula 1-1 4-12 0.250
Skagit Valley 0-2 8-8 0.500
Olympic 0-2 4-11 0.267

North

School Conf Overall Percentage
Skagit Valley 2-0 8-7 0.533
Edmonds 2-0 7-3 0.700
Olympic 2-0 3-13 0.188
Everett 1-1 6-11 0.353
Bellevue 1-1 5-9 0.357
Whatcom 0-2 8-6 0.571
Peninsula 0-2 7-7 0.500

North Region

School Conf Overall Percentage
Whatcom 11-1-3 15-4-4 0.739
Peninsula 10-3-2 11-6-2 0.632
Everett 9-6 12-9 0.571
Skagit Valley 6-9 9-9 0.500
Edmonds 5-8-2 5-10-3 0.361
Shoreline 0-14-1 2-15-1 0.139

North Region

School Conf Overall Percentage
Peninsula 14-0-1 19-2-1 0.886
Whatcom 9-5-1 10-8-1 0.553
Edmonds 8-6-1 9-7-2 0.556
Skagit Valley 7-7-1 9-7-1 0.559
Everett 5-10 5-13-2 0.300
Shoreline 0-15 0-19-1 0.025

North

School Conf Overall Percentage
Edmonds 0-0 0-0 0.000
Olympic 0-0 0-0 0.000
Shoreline 0-0 0-0 0.000
Everett 0-0 0-0 0.000
Pierce 0-0 0-0 0.000
Highline 0-0 0-0 0.000
Bellevue 0-0 0-0 0.000
Skagit Valley 0-0 0-0 0.000
Douglas 0-0 0-0 0.000

North Region

School Conf Overall Percentage
Edmonds 12-0 32-8 0.800
Shoreline 9-3 14-18-1 0.439
Bellevue 8-4 24-15 0.615
Skagit Valley 7-5 12-20 0.375
Olympic 4-8 14-20 0.412
Whatcom 2-10 7-21 0.250
Everett 0-12 3-26 0.103

Hall of Fame Spotlight

Featured Videos

More Videos Watch Live