Composite

No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 24
Final
3 Yakima Valley
0 vs. Everett
@ Starfire Complex Field 3
Sun Aug 26
Final
6 Spokane
0 vs. Everett
Wed Aug 29
Final
0 Everett
3 at Bellevue
Rescheduled from Friendlies
Sat Sep 01
Final
1 Everett
1 at Southwestern Oregon
Sun Sep 02
Final
3 Everett
3 at Portland
Sat Sep 08
Final
7 Edmonds
2 vs. Everett
Wed Sep 12
Final
12 Peninsula
0 vs. Everett
Sat Sep 15
Final
1 Everett
2 at Whatcom
Wed Sep 19
Final
0 Shoreline
3 vs. Everett
Sat Sep 22
Final
2 Skagit Valley
3 vs. Everett
Wed Sep 26
Final
0 Everett
2 at Edmonds
Sat Sep 29
Final
5 Peninsula
0 vs. Everett
Wed Oct 03
Final
1 Whatcom
3 vs. Everett
Sat Oct 06
Final
6 Everett
1 at Shoreline
Wed Oct 10
Final
1 Everett
2 at Skagit Valley
Sat Oct 13
Final
2 Edmonds
1 vs. Everett
Wed Oct 17
Final
0 Everett
4 at Peninsula
Sat Oct 20
Final
1 Everett
3 at Whatcom
Wed Oct 24
Final
4 Everett
0 at Shoreline
Sat Oct 27
Final
1 Skagit Valley
0 vs. Everett
Thu Aug 22
2:00 PM
Pierce
vs. Everett
@ Starfire Sports Complex - Tukwila, WA NWAC Soccer Friendlies
Fri Aug 23
10:00 AM
Rogue
vs. Everett
@ Starfire Sports Complex - Tukwila, WA NWAC Soccer Friendlies
Tue Aug 27
3:00 PM
Everett
at Columbia Basin
Wed Aug 28
12:00 PM
Everett
at Wenatchee Valley
Sat Aug 31
12:00 PM
Portland
vs. Everett
Sat Sep 07
12:00 PM
Edmonds
vs. Everett
Wed Sep 11
12:00 PM
Everett
at Shoreline
Shoreline Park - Shoreline, WA
Sat Sep 14
12:00 PM
Whatcom
vs. Everett
Wed Sep 18
2:00 PM
Everett
at Skagit Valley
Sat Sep 21
12:00 PM
Peninsula
vs. Everett
Sat Sep 28
12:00 PM
Everett
at Edmonds
Wed Oct 02
1:30 PM
Shoreline
vs. Everett
Sat Oct 05
5:00 PM
Everett
at Whatcom
Wed Oct 09
1:30 PM
Skagit Valley
vs. Everett
Sat Oct 12
12:00 PM
Everett
at Peninsula
Wed Oct 16
1:30 PM
Edmonds
vs. Everett
Sat Oct 19
6:00 PM
Everett
at Shoreline
Twin Ponds Park - Shoreline, WA
Wed Oct 23
1:30 PM
Whatcom
vs. Everett
Sat Oct 26
12:00 PM
Everett
at Skagit Valley
Wed Oct 30
1:30 PM
Peninsula
vs. Everett
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Standings

North

School Conf Overall Percentage
Everett 19-5 39-11 0.780
Edmonds 17-7 34-13 0.723
Bellevue 17-7 32-16 0.667
Skagit Valley 11-13 21-22 0.488
Olympic 8-14 20-24 0.455
Shoreline 8-16 18-22 0.450
Douglas 2-20 5-24 0.172

North

School Conf Overall Percentage
Everett 14-0 22-8 0.733
Edmonds 10-4 19-10 0.655
Whatcom 7-7 14-14 0.500
Peninsula 7-7 10-19 0.345
Bellevue 6-8 15-12 0.556
Skagit Valley 6-8 14-14 0.500
Shoreline 4-10 8-19 0.296
Olympic 2-12 6-21 0.222

North

School Conf Overall Percentage
Peninsula 11-3 19-9 0.679
Olympic 10-4 11-18 0.379
Whatcom 9-5 17-10 0.630
Skagit Valley 8-6 14-14 0.500
Bellevue 8-6 12-14 0.462
Everett 5-9 10-19 0.345
Edmonds 5-9 10-12 0.455

North Region

School Conf Overall Percentage
Whatcom 11-1-3 15-4-4 0.739
Peninsula 10-3-2 11-6-2 0.632
Everett 9-6 12-9 0.571
Skagit Valley 6-9 9-9 0.500
Edmonds 5-8-2 5-10-3 0.361
Shoreline 0-14-1 2-15-1 0.139

North Region

School Conf Overall Percentage
Peninsula 14-0-1 19-2-1 0.886
Whatcom 9-5-1 10-8-1 0.553
Edmonds 8-6-1 9-7-2 0.556
Skagit Valley 7-7-1 9-7-1 0.559
Everett 5-10 5-13-2 0.300
Shoreline 0-15 0-19-1 0.025

North

School Conf Overall Percentage
Bellevue 29-3 42-7 0.857
Edmonds 26-6 41-10 0.804
Douglas 23-9 37-12 0.755
Olympic 17-15 21-23 0.477
Highline 12-20 14-25 0.359
Skagit Valley 12-20 13-25 0.342
Everett 10-22 13-25-1 0.346
Shoreline 8-24 9-28-1 0.250
Pierce 7-25 11-29 0.275

North Region

School Conf Overall Percentage
Edmonds 12-0 32-8 0.800
Shoreline 9-3 14-18-1 0.439
Bellevue 8-4 24-15 0.615
Skagit Valley 7-5 12-20 0.375
Olympic 4-8 14-20 0.412
Whatcom 2-10 7-21 0.250
Everett 0-12 3-26 0.103

Hall of Fame Spotlight

Featured Videos

More Videos Watch Live