Composite

Sat Nov 17
Final
68 Everett
51 at Tacoma
Mon Nov 19
Final
51 Clark
61 Everett
Fri Nov 30
Final
80 Chemeketa
57 Everett
Sat Dec 01
Final
52 South Puget Sound
78 Everett
Mon Dec 03
Final
58 Douglas College (British Columbia)
44 Everett
Fri Dec 07
Final
63 Linn-Benton
45 Everett
EvCC Basketball Classic
Sat Dec 08
Final
43 Green River
49 Everett
EvCC Basketball Classic
Sun Dec 09
Final
64 Skagit Valley
48 vs. Everett
@ Everett EvCC Basketball Classic
Fri Dec 14
Final
50 Everett
77 vs. Lane
@ Pasco,WA CBC Crossover Tournament
Sat Dec 15
Final
67 Everett
81 at Columbia Basin
CBC Crossover Tournament
Sun Dec 16
Final
84 Centralia
70 vs. Everett
@ Pasco, WA CBC Crossover Tournament
Fri Dec 28
Final
61 Everett
63 vs. Spokane
@ Skagit Valley College SVC Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 29
Final
68 Christian Faith Basketball Club
64 vs. Everett
@ Skagit Valley College SVC Holiday Tournament
Sun Dec 30
Final
64 Everett
73 vs. South Puget Sound
@ Skagit Valley College SVC Holiday Tournament
Sat Jan 05
Final
69 Tacoma
75 Everett
Wed Jan 09
Final
72 Everett
77 at Skagit Valley
Sat Jan 12
Final
64 Whatcom
68 Everett
Wed Jan 16
5:30 PM
Everett
at Shoreline
Sat Jan 19
2:30 PM
Edmonds
Everett
Wed Jan 23
5:00 PM
Everett
at Olympic
Sat Jan 26
4:00 PM
Peninsula
Everett
Wed Jan 30
5:00 PM
Everett
at Bellevue
Wed Feb 06
5:00 PM
Skagit Valley
Everett
Sat Feb 09
4:00 PM
Everett
at Whatcom
Wed Feb 13
5:00 PM
Shoreline
Everett
Sat Feb 16
2:00 PM
Everett
at Edmonds
Wed Feb 20
5:00 PM
Olympic
Everett
Sat Feb 23
4:00 PM
Everett
at Peninsula
Wed Feb 27
5:00 PM
Bellevue
Everett
No Event
View Full Schedule

Standings

North

School Conf Overall Percentage
Shoreline 0-0 0-0 0.000
Edmonds 0-0 0-0 0.000
Everett 0-0 0-0 0.000
Olympic 0-0 0-0 0.000
Bellevue 0-0 0-0 0.000
Skagit Valley 0-0 0-0 0.000
Douglas 0-0 0-0 0.000

North

School Conf Overall Percentage
Edmonds 2-0 11-5 0.688
Everett 2-0 10-7 0.588
Bellevue 1-1 10-5 0.667
Whatcom 1-1 7-7 0.500
Shoreline 1-1 5-10 0.333
Peninsula 1-1 4-12 0.250
Skagit Valley 0-2 8-8 0.500
Olympic 0-2 4-11 0.267

North

School Conf Overall Percentage
Skagit Valley 2-0 8-7 0.533
Edmonds 2-0 7-3 0.700
Olympic 2-0 3-13 0.188
Everett 1-1 6-11 0.353
Bellevue 1-1 5-9 0.357
Whatcom 0-2 8-6 0.571
Peninsula 0-2 7-7 0.500

North Region

School Conf Overall Percentage
Whatcom 11-1-3 15-4-4 0.739
Peninsula 10-3-2 11-6-2 0.632
Everett 9-6 12-9 0.571
Skagit Valley 6-9 9-9 0.500
Edmonds 5-8-2 5-10-3 0.361
Shoreline 0-14-1 2-15-1 0.139

North Region

School Conf Overall Percentage
Peninsula 14-0-1 19-2-1 0.886
Whatcom 9-5-1 10-8-1 0.553
Edmonds 8-6-1 9-7-2 0.556
Skagit Valley 7-7-1 9-7-1 0.559
Everett 5-10 5-13-2 0.300
Shoreline 0-15 0-19-1 0.025

North

School Conf Overall Percentage
Edmonds 0-0 0-0 0.000
Olympic 0-0 0-0 0.000
Shoreline 0-0 0-0 0.000
Everett 0-0 0-0 0.000
Pierce 0-0 0-0 0.000
Highline 0-0 0-0 0.000
Bellevue 0-0 0-0 0.000
Skagit Valley 0-0 0-0 0.000
Douglas 0-0 0-0 0.000

North Region

School Conf Overall Percentage
Edmonds 12-0 32-8 0.800
Shoreline 9-3 14-18-1 0.439
Bellevue 8-4 24-15 0.615
Skagit Valley 7-5 12-20 0.375
Olympic 4-8 14-20 0.412
Whatcom 2-10 7-21 0.250
Everett 0-12 3-26 0.103

Hall of Fame Spotlight

Featured Videos

More Videos Watch Live