Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Garet Studer
Director of Athletics & Men's Commissioner
425-388-9328 gstuder@everettcc.edu
Jennifer Rhodes
Women's Commissioner / Associate Dean of Student Life
425-388-9509 jrhodes@everettcc.edu
Sue Snow
Athletics Assistant
425-388-9327 - Office ssnow@everettcc.edu
Matt Benzin
Athletic Department Intern
mbenzin@everettcc.edu
Kelsey Galles
Athletic Trainer
208-283-5406 kelsey.galles@irgpt.com
Kate Benedit
Strength & Conditioning Coach
425-388-9964 ext. 7352 kbenedit@everettcc.edu
Melissa Uftring
Strength & Conditioning Coach / PE Department Chair
425-388-9321 muftring@everettcc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
JoJo Howie
Head Coach
425-388-9322 jhowie@everettcc.edu
Kyle Nobach
Hitting Coach / 3B Coach
425-446-0412 knobach@everettcc.edu
Dylan Lavelle
Infield / 1B Coach
360-333-9203 dlavelle@everettcc.edu
Zander Clouse
Pitching Coach
425-350-6679 zanderclousepitching@gmail.com
Braden Edwards
Outfield/Hitting Coach / Recruiting Coordinator
425-388-9322
Corey Garcia
Assistant Coach
425-388-9322

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Trautman
Head Coach
425-388-9964 ext. 7351 mtrautman@everettcc.edu
Nick Fantini
Assistant Coach
425-388-9964 ext. 7351 nickfantini@gmail.com
Daniel Thompson
Assistant Coach
425-388-9964 ext. 7351 dthompson@everettcc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chet Hovde
Head Coach
425-388-9326 chovde@everettcc.edu
Jovan Wiggins
Assistant Coach
206-235-3568 jwiggins@everettcc.edu
Kate Benedit
Strength & Conditioning Coach
425-388-9964 ext. 7352 kbenedit@everettcc.edu
Kaela Tyler
Assistant Coach
425-388-9326

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tansey Lystad
Head Coach
425-388-9964 ext. 7394 tlystad@everettcc.edu
Julian Bardwell
Assistant Track & XC Coach, Sprint / Jumps Coach
425-388-9964 ext. 7394
Juan Castillo
Assistant Distance Coach
425-388-9964 ext. 7394

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erik Cruz
Head Coach
425-388-9964 ext. 7349 ecruz@everettcc.edu
John Crenshaw
Assistant Coach
425-388-9964 ext. 7349 jcrenshaw@everettcc.edu
Baldemar Martinez
Student Assistant Coach
425-388-9964 ext. 7349 bxmartinezrocha@students.everettcc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rafael Marins
Head Coach
425-388-9964 ext. 7350 rmarins@everettcc.edu
Omar Juarez
Assistant Coach
425-388-9964 ext. 7350 ojuarez@everettcc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Randy Smith
Head Coach
425-388-9329 fpcatch4@comcast.net
Rick Smith
Assistant Coach
425-388-9329 rismith@everettcc.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tansey Lystad
Head Coach
425-388-9964 ext. 7394 tlystad@everettcc.edu
Julian Bardwell
Assistant Track & XC Coach, Sprint / Jumps Coach
425-388-9964 ext. 7394
Juan Castillo
Assistant Distance Coach
425-388-9964 ext. 7394

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robyn Peckol-Filimaua
Head Coach
425-388-9964 ext. 7379 rfilimaua@everettcc.edu