2018-2019 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 3-26
Pct. .103
Conf. 0-12
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 13
Home 1-9
Away 0-7
Neutral 2-10
Matches 26
Kills per set 3.90
Hitting % -.003
Assists per set 3.62
Blocks per set 0.18
Service Aces per set 0.52
Digs per set 6.21
August
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Umpqua
@ Willamalane Court 7
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Tacoma
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 4
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Green River
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 4
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Treasure Valley
@ Springfield, OR Court 4
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Blue Mountain
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 7
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Southwestern Oregon
@ Eugene Showcase Court 7
N
Wed Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Green River
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 2-1
South Puget Sound
@ Everett
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Grays Harbor
H
September
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
University of Fraser Valley
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
University of Fraser Valley
H
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Highline
A
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Pierce
@ Highline
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Columbia Basin
@ Gresham
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Mt. Hood
@ Gresham, Oregon
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Green River ^
@ Grehsam
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Treasure Valley
@ Gresham Forfeit
N
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Olympic *
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Whatcom *
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Shoreline *
H
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
Skagit Valley *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Edmonds *
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bellevue *
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
Olympic *
A
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Whatcom *
A
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
Shoreline *
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Skagit Valley *
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Edmonds *
H
Wed Oct 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
Bellevue *
A
* Conference
^ Division