2018-2019 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-11
Pct. .353
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 5-3
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-6
Games 17
Pts per game 61.2
FG % 35.1
3PT % 27.3
FT % 62.2
Reb per game 37.1
Ast per game 10.6
November
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 68-51
Tacoma
A
Mon Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 61-51
Clark
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 80-57
Chemeketa
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 78-52
South Puget Sound
H
Mon Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 58-44
Douglas College (British Columbia)
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 63-45
Linn-Benton
EvCC Basketball Classic
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 49-43
Green River
EvCC Basketball Classic
H
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 64-48
Skagit Valley
@ Everett EvCC Basketball Classic
N
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 77-50
Lane
@ Pasco,WA CBC Crossover Tournament
N
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 81-67
Columbia Basin
CBC Crossover Tournament
A
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 84-70
Centralia
@ Pasco, WA CBC Crossover Tournament
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 63-61
Spokane
@ Skagit Valley College SVC Holiday Tournament
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 68-64
Christian Faith Basketball Club
@ Skagit Valley College SVC Holiday Tournament
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 73-64
South Puget Sound
@ Skagit Valley College SVC Holiday Tournament
N
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 75-69
Tacoma
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 77-72
Skagit Valley *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 68-64
Whatcom *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
5:30 PM
Shoreline *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
2:30 PM
Edmonds *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
5:00 PM
Olympic *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
4:00 PM
Peninsula *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
5:00 PM
Bellevue *
A
February
Wed Feb 06
vs
5:00 PM
Skagit Valley *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
4:00 PM
Whatcom *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
5:00 PM
Shoreline *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
2:00 PM
Edmonds *
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
5:00 PM
Olympic *
H
Sat Feb 23
at
4:00 PM
Peninsula *
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
5:00 PM
Bellevue *
H
* Conference