2018-2019 Baseball Schedule

Overall 13-3
Pct. .813
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 12-2
Away 0-0
Neutral 1-1
Games 15
Runs 104
Batting Avg. .270
On Base % .404
Slugging % .395
Home Runs 4
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Yakima Valley
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Yakima Valley
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Yakima Valley
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Yakima Valley
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-0
Centralia
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Spokane
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Big Bend
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-1
Centralia
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Big Bend
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Big Bend
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Big Bend
@ Inglemoor High School
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Mt Hood
@ Inglemoor HS
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 11-2
University of Calgary
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
University of Calgary
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 10-0
University of Calgary
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 7-2
University of Calgary
H
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
Chemeketa
A
Sat Mar 23
at
4:00 PM
Chemeketa
A
Sun Mar 24
at
12:00 PM
Chemeketa
A
Sun Mar 24
at
4:00 PM
Chemeketa
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Bellevue *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
4:00 PM
Bellevue *
H
Sun Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
Bellevue *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
4:00 PM
Bellevue *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Shoreline *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
4:00 PM
Shoreline *
H
Sun Apr 07
at
12:00 PM
Shoreline *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
3:00 PM
Shoreline *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Douglas *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
4:00 PM
Douglas *
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Douglas *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
4:00 PM
Douglas *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
Skagit Valley *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
4:00 PM
Skagit Valley *
H
Sun Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
Skagit Valley *
A
Sun Apr 21
at
4:00 PM
Skagit Valley *
A
May
Sat May 04
at
1:00 PM
Olympic *
A
Sat May 04
at
4:00 PM
Olympic *
A
Sun May 05
vs
1:00 PM
Olympic *
H
Sun May 05
vs
4:00 PM
Olympic *
H
Fri May 10
at
1:00 PM
Edmonds *
A
Fri May 10
at
4:00 PM
Edmonds *
A
Sun May 12
vs
1:00 PM
Edmonds *
H
Sun May 12
vs
4:00 PM
Edmonds *
H
* Conference