Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Garet Studer
Director of Athletics & Men's Commissioner
425-388-9328 gstuder@everettcc.edu
Jennifer Rhodes
Women's Commissioner / Associate Dean of Student Life
425-388-9509 jrhodes@everettcc.edu
Sue Snow
Athletics Assistant
425-388-9327 - Office ssnow@everettcc.edu
Matt Benzin
Athletic Department Intern
mbenzin@everettcc.edu
Kelsey Galles
Athletic Trainer
208-283-5406 kgalles@everettcc.edu
Melissa Uftring
Strength & Conditioning Coach / PE Department Chair
425-388-9321 muftring@everettcc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
JoJo Howie
Head Coach
425-388-9322 jhowie@everettcc.edu
Kyle Nobach
Hitting Coach / 3B Coach
425-446-0412 knobach@everettcc.edu
Dylan Lavelle
Infield / 1B Coach
360-333-9203 dlavelle@everettcc.edu
Zander Clouse
Pitching Coach
425-350-6679 zanderclousepitching@gmail.com
Braden Edwards
Outfield/Hitting Coach / Recruiting Coordinator
425-388-9322
Corey Garcia
Assistant Coach
425-388-9322
Ben Krueger
Assistant Coach
425-388-9322 benzbaseball@yahoo.com

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Trautman
Head Coach
425-388-9964 ext. 7351 mtrautman@everettcc.edu
Nick Fantini
Assistant Coach
425-388-9964 ext. 7351 nickfantini@gmail.com
Daniel Thompson
Assistant Coach
425-388-9964 ext. 7351 dthompson@everettcc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chet Hovde
Head Coach
425-388-9326 chovde@everettcc.edu
Deidra Miller
Assistant Coach
425-388-9326 dmiller@everettcc.edu
Cheryl Sorenson
Assistant Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julian Bardwell
Head Coach
425-388-9964 ext. 7394 jbardwell@everettcc.edu
Gary Davis III
Assistant Coach
425-388-9964 ext. 7394 gdavis@everettcc.edu
Juan Castillo
Assistant Distance Coach
425-388-9964 ext. 7394
Garren Arnold
Assistant Coach
425-388-9964 ext. 7349

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erik Cruz
Head Coach
425-388-9964 ext. 7349 ecruz@everettcc.edu
Winfred Smith
Assistant Coach
425-388-9964 ext. 7349 wismith@everettcc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rafael Marins
Head Coach
425-388-9964 ext. 7350 rmarins@everettcc.edu
Omar Juarez
Assistant Coach
425-388-9964 ext. 7350 ojuarez@everettcc.edu
Giulio Tonietti
Assistant Coach
425-388-9964 ext. 7350 ggtonietti@gmail.com

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Randy Smith
Head Coach
425-388-9329 fpcatch4@comcast.net
Rick Smith
Assistant Coach
425-388-9329 rismith@everettcc.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julian Bardwell
Head Coach
425-388-9964 ext. 7394 jbardwell@everettcc.edu
Gary Davis III
Assistant Coach
425-388-9964 ext. 7394 gdavis@everettcc.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dmitriy Tukan
Interim Head Coach
425-388-9964 x7379 dtukan@everettcc.edu
M'Kailah Redden
Assistant Coach
425-388-9964 ext. 7379 mredden@everettcc.edu
Charnel Austin
Assistant Coach
425-388-9964 ext. 7379