2018-2019 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 12-9
Pct. .571
Conf. 9-6
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3
Away 6-5
Neutral 0-1
Games 21
Goals 49
Goals/ game 2.33
Shot % .222
Shots/ game 10.5
GAA 1.49
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Walla Walla
@ Starfire Complex Field 1
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Spokane
H
Wed Aug 29
at
Final
W, 5-0
Bellevue
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 2-1
Southwestern Oregon
A
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
W, 3-1
Portland
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Edmonds *
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Peninsula *
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 2-0
Whatcom *
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Shoreline *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Skagit Valley *
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 4-0
Edmonds *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Peninsula *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Whatcom *
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 5-2
Shoreline *
A
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 4-3
Skagit Valley *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Edmonds *
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
L, 1-0
Peninsula *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 2-1
Whatcom *
A
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
W, 2-1
Shoreline *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Skagit Valley *
H
Wed Oct 31
at
Final
L, 3-1
Tacoma %
A
* Conference
% Post season