Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

LOI Signees 2015-16

This is a current listing of all student-athletes that have signed a Letter of Intent to participate in Intercollegiate Athletics here at Everett CC for the 2017-18 seasons. 

* = Two/Three Sport Athlete

Men's Cross Country High School
Alek Schwiesow Moses Lake
Women's Cross Country    High School
Men's Soccer High School
Isaiah VanDam Grace Academy
Jonathan Flores Meadowdale
Women's Soccer High School
Emily Sorenson NorthThurston
Riley Zucker Mountlake Terrace
Kristin Snyder Everett
Morgan Midthun Stanwood
Baylee Houston Stanwood
Claire Nelson Cascade
Taylor Knapinski Snohomish
Jessie Green Moses Lake
Volleyball High School
Cheyanne Laber Skyview (AK)
Cassidy Olcese Bothell
Men's Basketball High School
Brevin Brown Cascade
Ryan Alford Lakewood
Forest Grant Todd Beamer
Women's Basketball High School
Lily Hildebrand Oroville
Jess Reiter Delta (AK)
Chellyn Perea Cascade
Claire Fyfe Edmonds-Woodway
Baseball High School
Brandon Lane Bothell
Aaron Avalos Henry M. Jackson
Nic Anderson Marysville-Pilchuck
Ryan Sandifer Snohomish
Jaden Yackley Mountlake Terrace
DAniel Head Granite Falls
Chris Gentry Granite Falls
Nicholas Hoskins Lake Stevens
Joshua Mclntyre Cedar Park Christian Bothell
Alexander Spahman Monroe
Ryan Monson Bothell
Lucas Jungmann Lynnwood
Peyton Cordova-Smith Bothell
Connor O'Brien O'Dea
Softball High School
Kelsey Baldwin Liberty Bell
Scarlett Nyenhuis Ferndale
Abigail Bauthues Ferndale
Hailey Hammer Coupeville
Lauren Brown Inglmoor
Anya Predojevic Kitsilano Secondary (BC)
Rylee Thomas Bethel
Aurora Ellison Glaicer Peak
Katlyn Purvis Snohomish
Men's Track & Field High School
Women's Track & Field High School