Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

LOI Signees 2004-05

This is a current listing of all student-athletes that have signed a Letter of Intent to participate in Intercollegiate Athletics here at Everett CC for the 2017-18 seasons. 

* = Two/Three Sport Athlete

Men's Cross Country High School
Women's Cross Country    High School
Men's Soccer High School
Nbathan Riley Henry M. Jackson
Kevin Kirkpatrick Marysville-Pilchuck
Kyle Noran Marysville-Pilchuck
Tyler Thomas Marysville-Pilchuck
Raid Al Tanini Everett
Abdulrahman Al Maly Everett
Mark Millar Marysville-Pilchuck
Shayne Pierce Marysville-Pilchuck
Dude Germano Marysville-Pilchuck
Billy Sarich Marysville-Pilchuck
Logan Swank Marysville-Pilchuck
Matt Winquist Marysville-Pilchuck
Matt Clark Marysville-Pilchuck
Women's Soccer High School
Erica Ohrazda Marysville-Pilchuck
Kristi Colllins Fort Mayers
Barbara Buckles Mount Vernon
Katrina Mailoux Mountlake Terrace
Jessica D'Arcis Lakewood
Kacie Stapleton Everett
Mara Hill Everett
Cari Rinaldi Marysville-Pilchuck
Volleyball High School
Brittany Rose Monroe
Men's Basketball High School
Cassidy Laurich University
Will Hardy Lewis & Clark
Tyler Long Lake Stevens
Ryan Sommer Snohomish
Women's Basketball High School
Nikki Jordan Marysville-Pilchuck   
Kady Alkire Lake Stevens
Ashleigh Graham Meadowdale
Megan Homer Everett
Shawnta West Lake Stevens
Casey Jensen Granite Falls
Cara Oppegard Snohomish
Kristi Auckland Cascade
Nichole Megard Granite Falls
Baseball High School
Jeremy Stevens Cascade
Aaron Cunningham South Kitsap
Micky Pingree Timverline (ID)
Pat Allen Henry M. Jackson
Kurt Dykstra Timberline (ID)
Softball High School
Heidi Welch Mount Baker
Courtney Stillman Stanwood
Holly Erickson Marysville-Pilchuck
Kendra Bergan Henry M. Jackson